Someone Has Claimed As SJ Eunhyuk Plows Twitter Account


eunhyuktwitter


Recently , Eunhyuk of Super Junior , had hacked his Twitter account several times . Nude photos ” H ” which is thought to be a contestant on the audition program , has been posted on his Twitter . An individual claiming he is the hacker behind the action , and have posted a confession on the online community ” Ilbae ” .

On November 14, around 11:30 am , the post was uploaded with the title , ” I am ex- girlfriend ‘ H ‘ who uploaded nude photos of her on the SNS Eunhyuk hyung . ”

Author of the post , with the name ” Park Jae XX , ” writes , ” This photo shows why I do what I do . ” Photos should include screenshots Kakao Talk is a conversation between him and the ” H ” along with a nude photo uploaded on Twitter Eunhyuk . Photos also reveals his Twitter account .

Photos are equipped with description says people in the photo is ” H ” with the message , ” I’m sorry Eunhyuk . I know I should not be doing this if I regret it , but I’m doing this because I feel so angry about what the ‘ H ‘ did to me . I’m sorry . You can criticize all you want . I know I will not be forgiven despite all the hatred . If you say I must die , I will die . I’m sorry . ”

The author only reveals that people in the photo is ” H ” but he did not give a reason why he uploaded a picture .

This post has been removed since late November 14.

Meanwhile, the ” H ” is intended as a naked man in the photo , stating , ” My situation is recognized as the person in this photo is very surprised me to the point where I almost want to die . I want to make clear that the person in the photograph is not me , and I do not have any relationship with Eunhyuk . I sincerely want the perpetrators will be punished as soon as possible , ” via his Facebook status update .

INA SUB

Baru-baru ini, Eunhyuk dari Super Junior, telah dihack akun Twitter-nya beberapa kali. Foto bugil ” H” yang diduga menjadi kontestan pada program audisi, telah diposting di Twitter-nya. Seorang individu mengklaim dia adalah hacker di balik tindakan tersebut dan telah memposting pengakuannya pada komunitas online “Ilbae”.

Pada tanggal 14 November sekitar pukul 11.30 pagi, posting yang diupload dengan judul, “Akulah mantan pacar ‘ H ‘ yang mengupload foto bugil dirinya di SNS Eunhyuk hyung . “

Penulis posting, dengan nama “Park Jae XX,” menulis, ” Foto ini menunjukkan mengapa saya melakukan apa yang saya lakukan.” Foto termasuk screenshot yang seharusnya merupakan percakapan Kakao Talk antara dia dan “H” bersama dengan foto telanjang yang diunggah di Twitter Eunhyuk. Foto juga mengungkapkan akun Twitter-nya.

Foto yang dilengkapi dengan deskripsi mengatakan orang dalam foto adalah “H” dengan pesan, ” Maafkan aku Eunhyuk . Aku tahu aku tidak seharusnya melakukan ini jika aku menyesal , tapi aku melakukan ini karena aku merasa begitu marah tentang apa yang ‘ H ‘ lakukan kepadaku. Maafkan aku. Kau bisa mengkritikku semaumu. Aku tahu aku tidak akan diampuni meskipun semua kata kebencian. Jika kau mengatakan aku harus mati, aku akan mati. Maafkan aku.”

Penulis hanya mengungkapkan bahwa orang dalam foto adalah “H” tetapi ia tidak memberikan alasan mengapa ia mengupload foto.

Posting ini telah dihapus sejak sore 14 November.

Sementara itu, ” H ” yang ditujukan sebagai orang dalam foto telanjang, menyatakan, ” Situasi saya diakui sebagai orang di foto ini sangat mengejutkan saya ke titik di mana aku hampir mau mati. Saya ingin membuat jelas bahwa orang dalam foto adalah bukan aku, dan aku tidak punya hubungan apa pun dengan Eunhyuk. Saya sungguh-sungguh ingin pelakunya akan dikenakan hukuman sesegera mungkin,” melalui update status Facebook- nya .

4232321321-540x345

Source: Soompi

Indotrans :nyiith@koreanindo.net

Posted on 15 November 2013, in News, SuperJunior and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment Please ^^

