[News] Lee Seung Gi revealed his ideal woman changes


Lee-Seung-Gi_1372383450_af_org

Lee Seung Gi is no doubt that men want women to be introduced to their parents. When asked about his love life, Lee Seung Gi said, “In my heart, I always wanted to date.”

“Even though I’m focused on the visual beauty of the past, I have changed a lot now. I like women who do not make others feel uncomfortable. I prefer a woman who is really bright and shining both inside and outside.

I previously said that I like women who are 10 years older than me, but until now, I thought it was a bit of a stretch. I also do not mind the older women or women who have an age gap was close to. ”

INA SUB

Lee Seung Gi tidak diragukan lagi adalah pria yang diinginkan wanita untuk diperkenalkan kepada orang tua mereka.  Ketika ditanya tentang kehidupan cintanya, Lee Seung Gi mengatakan, “Di dalam hatiku, aku selalu ingin berkencan.”

“Meskipun aku berfokus pada kecantikan visual di masa lalu, aku kini telah banyak berubah. Aku suka wanita yang tidak membuat orang lain merasa tidak nyaman. aku lebih suka wanita yang benar-benar cerah dan bersinar baik di dalam dan luar.

Aku sebelumnya mengatakan bahwa aku menyukai wanita yang 10 tahun lebih tua dariku, tapi sampai sekarang, aku pikir itu adalah sedikit peregangan. aku juga tidak keberatan dengan wanita yang lebih tua atau wanita yang memiliki perbedaan usia yang dekat denganku. “

 

 

Source: allkpop

indotrans: kidihae@koreanindo.net

Posted on 29 June 2013, in Actor, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment Please ^^

